More Grizzly Adventures

I played football for 10 years and this was the only team I was on that went undefeated. I had another chance to go undefeated when I was 10 but I was tripped and broke my hand in a freak roller skating accident. We lost the championship the next day. @frankiesayshustle told me I was tripped by a bunch of Puerto Ricans. Years later he confessed that he tripped me and I still fuck with him about it until this day. Props to Hector from @wooder_ice for finding this pic. #grizzlystalltales #rollerskatingconspiracy #tbt #sertomachargers #egrizzlyadventureshttp://instagram.com/p/yc2yI-MW8L/
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

