More Grizzly Art

The rich gets richer is a fixture in our culture, and the picture is a mixture of what they taught ya, in schools and what’s cool on the TV, and we’re the fools that drool over this sleazy, filth that’s served to us for dinner, and for breakfast, and for lunch that’s why I’m a sinner and I’m reckless, but I don’t need a Lexus to smack them, in the face I don’t need a necklace that’s platinum, I don’t need a lavish life just something that’s suitable, so give me an average wife and I’ll tell her that’s she’s beautiful. #Philly #springgarden #think #streetart #egrizzlyart #grizzlylyrics #poetry #hiphop #alternativehttp://instagram.com/p/v9KLVJsWz1/
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

