Blog Love

Sending some love to Maxx at bestpopsongs.org.  He has a few interesting words to say about me.  For one he refers to me as a group of people.  I actually would like to think of me in plural.  He also says some other theoretical statements that my romantic side would agree with.

E. Grizzly – New Blud Remix (El-P Instrumental)

Man I like their poetry.  Something tells me these guys are tapped into the coming changes.  A new evolution of our species.  

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Blog Love

  1. WOW! WOW! WOW! This track is amazing!

    I am so glad you guys are living your dream. Never stop.

    Paul

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,234 other followers

